Malice Domestic Mystery Convention
About Malice awards Grants Convention Program Ad-specs and rates Newsletter Contact
Hotel Registration Program Book Attendees Authors Dealers Sponsors


Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Email Format


Chair Verena Rose
Author Liaison
For Author questions only
Donna Andrews
Public Relations
For questions from the media
Shawn Reilly Simmons
Publications Chair
For questions relating to TUS and Convention publications
Rita Owen
Volunteer Chair
For questions regarding the volunteer process
Anne Murphy
Secretary Janet Blizard
Archivist Marian Lesko email to come soon
Treasurer Angel Trapp 
Registration Services
For all questions relating to an attendee's registration
Shawn Reilly Simmons
Convention Events Chair Tonya Spratt-Williams
Agatha Awards
For questions relating to the nominations and ballot
Tonya Spratt-Williams
Auction Chair
For questions relating to the donation process, etc.
Angel Trapp
Dealer Liaison
For Dealer questions only
Marian Lesko
Program Chair
For questions relating to panel assignments
Janet Powell
Questions regarding website should be directed to Marian Lesko at
Sue Trowbridge
Grants Chair
For questions relating to the Grants program and submissions
Harriette Sackler
Hotel Liaison
For attendee questions regarding the hotel
Caroline Craig
Publisher Liaison/Ads
For Publisher questions and questions regarding taking ads in Malice publications
Joni Langevoort


© Malice Domestic Ltd. All Rights Reserved. P.O. Box 8007, Gaithersburg, MD 20898-8007.